Terms & Conditions

§ 1 Internet platform

CE-ME GmbH (“CEME-SHOP.com”) operates the online shop CEME-SHOP.com on the internet. Among other things, CEME-SHOP.com consists of the website CEME-SHOP.com (the “CEME-SHOP.com website”) and other contents, which CEME-SHOP.com provides directly on the internet (“services”). You do not need to be a member to visit the CEME-SHOP.com website (“user”). A user must not be a member to purchase products. A user must register to become a member (§ 3). You will receive personal information about impending sales campaigns via CEME-SHOP.com’s e-mail service, provided that you have agreed to receive these e-mails. The prices shown on the website are final and include VAT. Freight costs will be shown separately in a manner comprehensible to you.

§ 2 Validity of the general terms and conditions

2.1 By declaring your agreement at the time of registration, you also declare your agreement with the application of these General Terms and Conditions (hereinafter referred to as “GTCs”). These GTCs define the conditions under which you may use the services provided by CEME-SHOP.com. 2.2 You can download, save and print these GTCs at any time via the “GTC” link on the CEME-SHOP.com website. 2.3 The general terms and conditions of users, members and partners will not apply to any direct business with CEME-SHOP.com, even if not explicitly refuted by CEME-SHOP.com and/or if CEME-SHOP.com provides services without objection. This also applies if the user, member or partner has prescribed a special format for filing objections. Deviating terms and conditions will not apply unless this has been explicitly confirmed in writing in advance by CEME-SHOP.com. 2.4 The contract language is German.

§ 3 Registration, termination and restriction of membership

3.1 Registration with the CEME-SHOP.com is free of charge. By registering you become a member. However, registration and membership do not give rise to any costs or obligation to purchase on your part. There is no legal entitlement to the conclusion of a contract as a result of registering or becoming a member. 3.2 The data requested during the registration process and during the life of the membership must be provided fully and correctly, including in particular a fully functional e-mail address, as a precondition for membership. Where the data provided to CEME-SHOP.com change, the member is obliged to update his account with immediate effect. 3.3 You may only register once as a member of CEME-SHOP.com. Simultaneous registration of several membership accounts is not permitted. Any circumvention of these regulations is prohibited and may result in the termination of your membership by CEME-SHOP.com. 3.4 Members are obliged to keep their password confidential and to prevent any unauthorised access to their member account. Members are obliged to inform CEME-SHOP.com with immediate effect if there is any indication that a member account has been or might be abused by a third party. 3.5 CEME-SHOP.com will delete member accounts that have been inactive for a period of 6 months or whose holders can no longer be reached at the e-mail address stated. 3.6 Members can cancel their membership of CEME-SHOP.com with immediate effect at any time free of charge. A cancellation may take the form of an e-mail sent to customer services. 3.7 CEME-SHOP.com can duly cancel any member’s membership at any time, subject to a notice period of 14 days. 3.8 CEME-SHOP.com may block, restrict or terminate a member’s membership without adherence to this notice period if there is reason to believe that the member has violated legal regulations, the rights of third parties, these GTCs or the shop regulations. When choosing a measure, CEME-SHOP.com takes into account the legitimate interests of the member concerned, especially whether there are any indications that the member is not responsible for the violation.

§4 Conclusion of contract and reservation of title

The description of products and presentation of goods on the CEME-SHOP.com website in the course of sales campaigns does not constitute a legally binding offer, but merely an invitation to private customers to order goods or services. There is no legal claim to the availability and deliverability of the products advertised. Sales campaigns are only directed at consumers within the meaning of § 13 of the BGB, i.e. any natural person concluding a legal transaction for a purpose that cannot be ascribed either to their commercial or independent professional activities. Only the normal volume required by a household may be ordered. CEME-SHOP.com reserves the right in due course to make orders under sales campaigns subject to fulfillment of certain individual conditions. To order a product advertised by CEME-SHOP.com, you must take the following steps: Place an article in the basket. Enter the delivery and payment information. Actively agree to the General Terms and Conditions and the Cancellation Policy. Send your order by pressing the “Place Order” button. By forwarding your online order, you are making CEME-SHOP.com an offer to conclude a legally binding contract. By clicking on the “Place Order” button, you are placing a binding order for the goods in the basket, confirming that you are authorised to place such an order, i.e. minors must have the permission of their legal representatives. Immediately on receipt of your order, you will receive an automated e-mail in which the receipt of your offer will be confirmed, thus concluding the contract. All goods remain the property of CEME-SHOP.com until full payment of the purchase price has been received and all claims resulting from the sale have been settled. You will not be entitled to dispose of the goods before transfer of ownership. If third parties should institute claims for the goods, you are obliged to inform CEME-SHOP.com immediately. If, before concluding the contract, CEME-SHOP.com finds that the ordered product is not available, we will immediately inform you about this and reimburse any payments already received. If, after concluding a contract, CEME-SHOP.com should find that the product ordered is not available as a result of late or incorrect delivery (including delivery shortfalls) by our suppliers (where CEME-SHOP.com is not responsible), unexpectedly and despite the fact that we have concluded a contract for delivery of the goods in question with the supplier, we reserve the right to withdraw from the contract. In this case CEME-SHOP.com will immediately inform you about the non-availability of the product you have ordered and immediately reimburse any payments already received from you. CEME-SHOP.com is entitled to reject any offers made by you without citing reasons. CEME-SHOP.com particularly reserves the right to reject an offer where: the delivery address is outside Germany or Austria; there are indications that the person ordering the goods is not a consumer; an order exceeds the normal volume required by a household; the payment is not received, even after a reminder has been sent and a payment period stipulated.

§ 5 Promotional coupons

The following conditions apply to CEME-SHOP.com promotional coupons (and mutatis mutandis CEME-SHOP.com credit balances): CEME-SHOP.com coupons for goods can be redeemed for all products uploaded on the CEME-SHOP.com website unless the redemption of CEME-SHOP.com coupons has been excluded on the campaign overview or product overview page or unless the campaign involves ordering via the website of a third party; such is expressly indicated in either instance. The purchase price of the products ordered must at least equal the value of the coupon, unless otherwise indicated at the time the coupon is issued. CEME-SHOP.com coupons for freight costs can be redeemed against the freight costs incurred when ordering products on the CEME-SHOP.com website, unless the redemption of CEME-SHOP.com coupons has been excluded on the campaign overview or product overview page or unless the campaign involves ordering via the website of a third party. Promotional coupons are provided in the form of codes made available to you personally. Usually, codes expire once they have been used. The period of validity and/or minimum order value or other conditions are determined by CEME-SHOP.com and announced as part of the corresponding promotion. In this case, the minimum order value refers to the purchase price, including value-added tax. Freight costs are not taken into account. Only one CEME-SHOP.com coupon can be used per order and several CEME-SHOP.com coupons may not be combined. If you cancel the purchase of an item for which you have used a CEME-SHOP.com coupon, the coupon amount will not be reimbursed and the coupon cannot be used again. This does not apply if you have obtained the CEME-SHOP.com coupon directly from CEME-SHOP.com against payment. You cannot acquire a CEME-SHOP.com coupon using a CEME-SHOP.com coupon that you have not directly obtained against a monetary payment. CEME-SHOP.com coupons cannot be paid out in cash or attract interest. CEME-SHOP.com coupons are personally issued to a member and cannot be transferred to third parties. Where CEME-SHOP.com becomes aware of the transfer of a coupon, CEME-SHOP.com reserves the right to declare the corresponding coupon invalid. Where CEME-SHOP.com has indicated that the coupon is valid only for new customers, such a coupon will only be issued when a person registers as a member of CEME-SHOP.com for the first time. With the exception of a loss of a coupon for which CEME-SHOP.com is responsible, CEME-SHOP.com does not accept liability for the loss or theft of any coupon. Replacement coupons are only issued when CEME-SHOP.com is liable for the loss of the coupon. The shop regulations may contain further conditions or restrictions for the redemption of promotion coupons; alternatively such conditions or restrictions may be indicated when issuing the coupon.

§ 6 Warranty and liability

6.1 The warranty is governed in principle by the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany. In the event of a defect in goods you therefore have the legal right to have it remedied (delivery of non-defective goods), to cancel the contract or to receive a price reduction. 6.2 CEME-SHOP.com’s liability in damages towards consumers is limited. Notwithstanding the nature of the loss or damage, liability in damages is excluded unless provided to the contrary below. CEME-SHOP.com only has statutory liability where you assert claims in damages that are based on intent or gross negligence, including intent or gross negligence on the part of our representatives or agents. CEME-SHOP.com only has statutory liability where CEME-SHOP.com is in culpable breach of a significant contractual obligation. A significant contractual obligation for this purpose is one the fulfilment of which is essential to the due performance of the contract and on compliance with which you are generally entitled to rely. CEME-SHOP.com also only has statutory liability in the case of culpable death, personal injury or damage to health; this also applies to mandatory liability under the Product Liability Act. 6.3 The same limits on liability in damages towards consumers apply to companies that directly or indirectly participate in sales campaigns contrary to § 4, with the further proviso that liability in damages is limited to foreseeable loss or damage typical of the contract except in the case of liability for wilful acts or for death, personal injury or damage to health. 6.4 The aforementioned liability exclusions and limitations with regard to companies or consumers do not apply where CEME-SHOP.com has given explicit guarantees.

§ 7 Copyright and rights of use

The content provided by CEME-SHOP.com is protected by the laws governing databases, copyright and trademarks. Such content may be neither copied nor disseminated nor used or copied in any manner whatsoever, without the prior agreement of the corresponding proprietors. This applies in particular to any copies made with the aid of robots, crawlers or other automatic mechanisms. Any use or modification of the services for purposes for which they were not intended is prohibited. In particular, copying or uploading of content, offers, directories, databases, etc. for commercial purposes is prohibited and will be subject to criminal and civil legal proceedings within the scope of existing legal options.

§ 8 Concluding conditions

8.1 If individual clauses of these GTCs should be entirely or partially invalid or contain a loophole, this will not affect the validity of the other clauses or parts of clauses. In this event the parties undertake to enter into negotiations, with the aim of replacing the invalid clauses or loopholes with clauses that most closely approximate to the original intention of the parties, while maintaining the interests of both parties. 8.2 Only the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany will apply, to the exclusion of the UN Convention on the Sale of Goods and any envoi to foreign law. As a consumer, any binding regulations of the state in which you have your normal place of residence remain unaffected. 8.3 If you are a merchant, legal person under public law or a special fund governed by public law or if you do not have your general place of jurisdiction in Germany or in another EU member state, Haar will be the place of jurisdiction for any disputes arising from this contract. 8.4 With the exception of shop regulations, no ancillary agreements have been concluded and any such agreements must be made in written form.

Alternative Dispute Resolution in accordance with Art. 14 (1) ODR-VO and § 36 VSBG:

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ finden. Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

§ 1 Internet Shop

CE-ME GmbH („CE-ME“), betreibt im Internet den Shop CEME-SHOP.com. Um dich auf der CE-ME-Webseite aufzuhalten, insbesondere um die bevorstehenden Verkaufsaktionen zu sehen („Nutzer“), brauchst Du kein Mitglied zu werden. Die Mitgliedschaft setzt eine Anmeldung des Nutzers voraus (§ 3). Du erhältst persönliche Informationen zu bevorstehenden Verkaufsaktionen über CE-ME per E-Mail, sofern du der Zusendung dieser E-Mails zugestimmt hast. Die auf der Website angegebenen Preise sind Endpreise inklusive MwSt. Versandkosten sowie Bearbeitungsgebühren werden separat und für dich nachvollziehbar ausgewiesen.

§ 2 Geltung der AGB

2.1 Durch dein Einverständnis bei der Anmeldung erklärst du dich mit der Geltung dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend „AGB“) einverstanden. Diese AGB legen die Bedingungen fest, zu denen du die Dienste von CE-ME nutzen kannst. 2.2 Du kannst diese AGB jederzeit über den Link „AGB“ auf der CE-ME-Webseite abrufen, speichern und ausdrucken. 2.3 Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen von Nutzern, Mitgliedern und Partnern finden im direkten Geschäftsverkehr mit CE-ME auch dann keine Anwendung, wenn CE-ME ihnen nicht ausdrücklich widerspricht und/oder Leistungen widerspruchslos erbringt. Dies gilt auch dann, wenn der Nutzer, das Mitglied oder der Partner widerstreitender Bedingungen für den Widerspruch eine besondere Form vorgeschrieben hat. Eine Anwendung abweichender Geschäftsbedingungen erfolgt lediglich dann, wenn dies von CE-ME vorab ausdrücklich schriftlich bestätigt wurde. 2.4 Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.

§ 3 Anmeldung, Kündigung und Beschränkung der Mitgliedschaft

3.1 Die Anmeldung bei CE-ME ist kostenlos. Mit der Anmeldung wirst du Mitglied. Durch die Anmeldung und die Mitgliedschaft entstehen für dich aber keinerlei Kosten und keine Kaufverpflichtung. Ein Rechtsanspruch auf Abschluss eines Vertrags besteht durch die Anmeldung und durch Erwerb der Mitgliedschaft nicht. 3.2 Die bei der Anmeldung und im weiteren Verlauf der Mitgliedschaft abgefragten Daten sind vollständig und korrekt anzugeben, insbesondere ist eine funktionsfähige E-Mail-Adresse Voraussetzung für die Mitgliedschaft. Ändern sich die bei CE-ME hinterlegten Daten, so ist das Mitglied verpflichtet, diese umgehend in seinem Konto zu aktualisieren. 3.3 Du darfst dich nur einmal als Mitglied bei CE-ME anmelden. Die gleichzeitige Anmeldung mehrerer Mitgliedskonten ist nicht erlaubt. Eine Umgehung dieser Regelung ist unzulässig und kann zur Kündigung der Mitgliedschaft seitens CE-ME führen. 3.4 Mitglieder sind verpflichtet, ihr Passwort geheim zu halten und den Zugang zu ihrem Mitgliedskonto sorgfältig zu sichern. Mitglieder sind verpflichtet, CE-ME umgehend zu informieren, wenn es Anhaltspunkte dafür gibt, dass ein Mitgliedskonto von einem Dritten missbraucht wurde oder missbraucht werden könnte. 3.5 Mitglieder können ihre Mitgliedschaft bei CE-ME jederzeit kostenlos mit sofortiger Wirkung kündigen. Für die Kündigungserklärung genügt eine Mitteilung per E-Mail an den Kundenservice. 3.6 CE-ME kann die Mitgliedschaft jederzeit mit einer Frist von 14 Tagen ordnungsgemäß kündigen. 3.7 CE-ME kann eine Mitgliedschaft ohne Einhaltung dieser Frist sperren, beschränken oder kündigen, wenn konkrete Anhaltspunkte dafür bestehen, dass das Mitglied gegen gesetzliche Vorschriften, Rechte Dritter, diese AGB oder die Shopbestimmungen verstößt. Bei der Wahl der Maßnahme berücksichtigt CE-ME die berechtigten Interessen des betroffenen Mitglieds, insbesondere ob Anhaltspunkte dafür vorliegen, dass das Mitglied den Verstoß nicht verschuldet hat.

§ 4 Vertragsschluss und Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Darstellung der Produkte und der Präsentation von Waren auf der CE-ME-Webseite im Rahmen der Verkaufsaktionen stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern lediglich eine Aufforderung an Privatkunden zur Bestellung dar. Ein Rechtsanspruch auf die Verfüg- und Lieferbarkeit der dargestellten Produkte besteht nicht. Die Verkaufsaktionen richten sich nur an Verbraucher im Sinne des § 13 BGB, d.h. jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu einem Zwecke abschließt, der weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann. Es dürfen nur haushaltsübliche Mengen bestellt werden. CE-ME behält sich das Recht vor, zu gegebener Zeit Bestellungen aus den Verkaufsaktionen von der Erfüllung bestimmter individueller Voraussetzungen abhängig zu machen. Um ein bei CE-ME dargestelltes Produkt zu bestellen, musst du die folgenden Schritte durchführen: Du legst den Artikel in den Warenkorb. Im nächsten Schritt gibst du alle notwendigen Informationen zu Rechnungsadresse und Lieferadresse ein. Während dieses Schritts bitten wir dich den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, den Datenschutzbestimmungen und der Widerrufsbelehrung aktiv zuzustimmen. Danach gibst du die Details zu deiner favorisierten Zahlungart ein. Zum Schluss kannst du deine Bestellung noch einmal überprüfen und über den Button „Jetzt kaufen“ abschließen. Mit dem Absenden deiner Online-Bestellung unterbreitest du ein Angebot an CE-ME zum Abschluss eines rechtsverbindlichen Vertrages. Durch Anklicken des Buttons „Bestellung aufgeben“ gibst du eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab und bestätigst, dass du autorisiert bist, die Bestellung abzugeben, d.h. für Minderjährige mit Einwilligung ihrer gesetzlichen Vertreter. Unmittelbar nach dem Eingang deiner Bestellung erhältst du eine automatisierte E-Mail, in der der Zugang deines Angebotes bestätigt wird und damit der Vertragsschluss erfolgt. Bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des Kaufpreises sowie sämtlicher mit dem Kauf einhergehender Forderungen bleiben alle Waren im Eigentum von CE-ME. Vor Eigentumsübergang bist du nicht zu Verfügungen über die Ware berechtigt. Wenn Dritte Rechte an der Ware geltend machen, hast du CE-ME unverzüglich zu informieren. Stellt CE-ME vor Vertragsschluss fest, dass das bestellte Produkt nicht verfügbar ist, werden wir dich unverzüglich darüber informieren und bereits erhaltene Zahlungen unverzüglich zurückerstatten. Stellt CE-ME nach Vertragsschluss fest, dass das bestellte Produkt infolge der nicht rechtzeitigen oder nicht richtigen Lieferung (inkl. der Lieferung von Mindermengen) durch unseren Vorlieferanten, die CE-ME nicht zu vertreten hat, erwartungswidrig und trotz eines von uns mit dem Lieferanten geschlossenen Liefervertrages über die bestellte Ware nicht verfügbar ist, behalten wir uns das Recht vor, von dem Vertrag zurückzutreten. CE-ME wird dich in einem solchen Fall unverzüglich über die Nichtverfügbarkeit des bestellten Produkts informieren und von dir erhaltene Zahlungen unverzüglich zurückerstatten. CE-ME ist berechtigt, Angebote von dir ohne Angabe von Gründen abzulehnen. CE-ME behält sich insbesondere dann vor ein Angebot abzulehnen, wenn die Versandadresse außerhalb von Deutschland oder Österreich liegt, Anhaltspunkte dafür vorliegen, dass es sich bei dem Besteller nicht um einen Verbraucher handelt, eine Bestelleung die haushaltsübliche Menge überschreitet oder auch nach Afforderung mit Fristsetzung eine Zahlung nicht erfolgt.

§ 5 Promotion-Gutscheine/Guthaben

Für CE-ME-Promotion-Gutscheine (und analog dazu CE-ME Guthaben) gelten die folgenden Bedingungen. CE-ME-Gutscheine für Waren können für alle auf der CE-ME-Webseite eingestellten Produkte eingelöst werden, es sei denn, auf der Aktionsübersicht- oder Produktübersichtseite ist die Einlösung von CE-ME-Gutscheinen ausgeschlossen oder es handelt sich um eine Aktion, bei der die Bestellung über die Webseite eines Dritten erfolgt; dies ist jeweils ausdrücklich gekennzeichnet. Der Kaufpreis der bestellten Produkte muss mindestens dem Wert des Gutscheins entsprechen, es sei denn, bei Erteilung des Gutscheins wurde etwas anderes mitgeteilt. CE-ME-Gutscheine für Versandkosten können für die Versandkostenpauschale, die bei Bestellungen auf der CE-ME-Webseite anfallen, eingelöst werden, es sei denn, auf der Aktionsübersicht- oder Produktübersichtseite ist die Einlösung von CE-ME-Gutscheinen entsprechend ausgeschlossen, oder es handelt sich um eine Aktion, bei der die Bestellung über die Webseite eines Dritten erfolgt. CE-ME-Gutscheine werden basieren auf Codes, die dir persönlich zur Verfügung gestellt werden; Codes verfallen in der Regel nach einmaliger Benutzung. Gültigkeitsdauer, gegebenenfalls Mindestbestellwert oder andere Konditionen werden von CE-ME bestimmt und in der entsprechenden Promotion bekanntgegeben; der Mindestbestellwert bezieht sich in diesem Fall auf den Kaufpreis inkl. Mehrwertsteuer und Versandkosten werden nicht berücksichtigt. Pro Bestellung kann nur ein CE-ME-Gutschein eingelöst werden; mehrere CE-ME-Gutscheine können nicht miteinander kombiniert werden. Wenn du den Kauf eines Artikels, bei dem du einen CE-ME-Gutschein eingesetzt hast, rückgängig machst, wird der Gutscheinbetrag nicht erstattet und der Gutschein kann nicht neu verwendet werden; Dies gilt nicht, wenn du den CE-ME-Gutschein gegen Zahlung eines Geldbetrags direkt von CE-ME erworben hast. Mit einem CE-ME–Gutschein, den du nicht gegen Zahlung eines Geldbetrags direkt von CE-ME erworben hast, kannst Du keinen CE-ME–Gutschein erwerben. Eine Barauszahlung oder Verzinsung des CE-ME-Gutscheins findet nicht statt. CE-ME-Gutscheine werden einem Mitglied persönlich ausgestellt und können nicht auf Dritte übertragen werden; Erfährt CE-ME von der Übertragung eines Gutscheins, behält sich CE-ME das Recht vor, den entsprechenden Gutschein für ungültig zu erklären. Verweist CE-ME darauf, dass der Gutschein nur für Neukunden gültig ist, ist es für die Erteilung des Gutscheins erforderlich, dass sich eine Person erstmalig bei CE-ME als Mitglied anmeldet. Mit Ausnahme eines Abhandenkommens des Gutscheins, das CE-ME zu vertreten hat, übernimmt CE-ME keine Haftung für den Verlust oder Diebstahl des Gutscheins; Ersatzgutscheine werden nur ausgestellt, sofern CE-ME für den Verlust des Gutscheins haftet. In den Shopbestimmungen oder bei Erteilung des Gutscheins können weitere Bedingungen oder Beschränkung für die Einlösung von Promotion-Gutscheinen aufgeführt werden.

§ 6 Gewährleistung und Schadensersatzhaftung

6.1 Die Gewährleistung richtet sich grundsätzlich nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Du hast also bei einem Mangel der Ware die gesetzlichen Möglichkeiten der Nachbesserung (z.B. Lieferung einer mangelfreien Ware), des Rücktritts und der Minderung. 6.2 Gegenüber Verbrauchern ist die Schadensersatzhaftung von CE-ME begrenzt. Unabhängig von der Art des Schadens ist die Schadensersatzhaftung ausgeschlossen, es sei denn, es ist nachfolgend etwas anderes bestimmt. CE-ME haftet allein nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, sofern du Schadensersatzansprüche geltend machst, die auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit, einschließlich Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit unserer Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen. CE-ME haftet allein nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, sofern CE-ME schuldhaft eine wesentliche Vertragspflicht verletzt. Eine wesentliche Vertragspflicht in diesem Sinne ist eine solche, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrags überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung du regelmäßig vertrauen darf. CE-ME haftet zudem allein nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen bei schuldhafter Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit; dies gilt auch für die zwingende Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz. 6.3 Gegenüber Unternehmen, die entgegen § 4 an Verkaufsaktionen unmittelbar oder mittelbar teilnehmen, gelten dieselben Schadensersatzpflichtbeschränkungen wie gegenüber Verbrauchern, mit der weiteren Einschränkung, dass die Schadensersatzhaftung auf den vorhersehbaren, vertragstypischen eintretenden Schaden begrenzt ist, außer es liegt eine Haftung aufgrund vorsätzlichen Handelns vor oder aufgrund der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit. 6.4 Die vorgenannten Haftungsausschlüsse und Beschränkungen gegenüber Unternehmern oder Verbrauchern gelten nicht im Fall der Übernahme ausdrücklicher Garantien durch CE-ME.

§ 7 Urheberrecht- und Nutzungsrechte

Die Inhalte von CE-ME sind datenbankrechtlich, urheberrechtlich und markenrechtlich geschützt. Ohne vorherige Zustimmung der entsprechenden Rechteinhaber dürfen diese Inhalte weder kopiert oder verbreitet, noch in sonstiger Weise genutzt oder vervielfältigt werden. Dies gilt insbesondere auch für ein Kopieren mit Hilfe von Robots, Crawlern oder anderen automatischen Mechanismen. Jede zweckfremde Nutzung oder Verwertung oder Veränderung der Dienste ist unzulässig. So ist insbesondere das Kopieren oder Auslesen von Inhalten, Angeboten, Verzeichnissen, Datenbanken etc. zu kommerziellen Zwecken untersagt und wird im Rahmen der bestehenden gesetzlichen Möglichkeiten straf- und zivilrechtlich verfolgt.

§ 8 Schlussbestimmungen

8.1 Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser AGB ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder eine Lücke enthalten, bleibt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen oder Teile solcher Bestimmungen unberührt. Die Parteien verpflichten sich in einem solchen Fall, in Verhandlungen mit dem Ziel einzutreten, die unwirksamen oder lückenhaften Bestimmungen durch Bestimmungen zu ersetzen, die den ursprünglich gewollten Bestimmungen unter der Wahrung der beiderseitigen Interessen möglichst nahe kommen. 8.2 Es gilt ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts sowie von Rückverweisungen auf ausländisches Recht. Bist du Verbraucher, so bleiben zwingende Bestimmungen des Staates, in dem du deinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hast, unberührt. 8.3 Bist du Kaufmann, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen oder hast keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand in Deutschland oder in einem anderen EU-Mitgliedsstaat, ist für alle Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertragsverhältnis Gerichtsstand haar. 8.4 Nebenabreden sind mit Ausnahme der Shopbestimmungen nicht getroffen und bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der Schriftform.

Alternative Streitbeilegung gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO und § 36 VSBG:

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ finden. Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit.