How do I get and redeem loyalty points?

BONUS

How do I get loyalty points?

For your purchases in the online shops of the CE-ME GmbH you receive loyalty points. The prerequisite is the use of the customer account. The loyalty points are automatically credited to your customer account after the goods have been sent. For returned items, these loyalty points are removed from your account. Loyalty points are only given to private customers.

How many loyalty points do I get?

The loyalty points are always displayed per item before your purchase. A loyalty point has a value of 5 cents.

1 loyalty point = 5 cents
20 loyalty points = 1 euro
40 loyalty points = 2 euros
60 loyalty points = 3 euros
80 loyalty points = 4 euros
100 loyalty points = 5 euros

How do I know my loyalty point?

The status of your loyalty points can be viewed at any time in your customer account.
Now the loyalty points account

How can I redeem my loyalty points?

If you already have loyalty points in your customer account, you can redeem these points at the checkout. To do this, you must log in with your e-mail address and password so that the order can be assigned to the customer account.
Loyalty points can not be redeemed at the same time as a different voucher.

A minimum number of 20 loyalty points (equivalent to EUR 1) is required to be able to redeem loyalty points. A maximum of 100 loyalty points (equivalent to EUR 5) can be redeemed for each order.

Delivery and returns?
Free return service for all orders

Delivery and returns

All orders will be delivered by DHL / Post for 5,00 Euro shipping costs per shipping address. For orders over EUR 50.00, shipping is free of charge. Please calculate 3 to 4 (3-4) business days for the dispatch of your ordered products upon receipt of your order with us, depending on the verification of your payment data. Please note that the delivery of products, which are custom-made or otherwise customized, may take another four to five (4-5) business days. You can track the status of your order and delivery by calling Customer Service on 089 97 60 45 92 from Monday to Friday from 9am to 4pm (except public holidays in Bavaria).
Online purchases made via www.ceme-shop.com are only sent to Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, the Netherlands and Spain.
CEME GmbH offers you a free return service. Simply visit “REVERSE” to initiate a revocation. There are three (3) options for your revocation.

Return the package to your nearest post office. Refunds will be made upon presentation of the original deposit and will be processed within 14 days after the return shipment has been sent. Please include in the package your delivery note with information on whether you would like to return the item to us for reimbursement of the purchase price or exchange. For exchange, please indicate the item you wish to exchange the goods with.

Cleopatra-Jewels 750Gold Certificate?

Cleopatra-Jewels 750Gold Certificate

Each of our 750 gold products from the “Cleopatra-Jewels” category in our Egyptian Goldsmith Jewelery range is shipped with a 750 gold certificate stamped. We want you to receive our customer’s best security and thus guarantee to us the authenticity and first-class quality of the craftsmanship in best Egyptian jewelery work.

Wie erhalte und löse ich Treuepunkte ein?

TREUEPUNKTE

Wie bekomme ich Treuepunkte?
Für Ihre Einkäufe in den Online-Shops der CE-ME GmbH erhalten Sie Treuepunkte. Voraussetzung ist die Nutzung des Kundenkontos. Die Treuepunkte werden automatisch nach dem Versand der Ware auf Ihrem Kundenkonto gutgeschrieben. Für retournierte Artikel werden diese Treuepunkte von Ihrem Konto wieder entfernt. Treuepunkte werden nur an Privatkunden vergeben.

Wie viele Treuepunkte bekomme ich?
Die Treuepunkte werden pro Artikel vor Ihrem Einkauf immer angezeigt. Ein Treuepunkt hat einen Wert von 5 Cent.

1 Treuepunkt = 5 Cent
20 Treuepunkte = 1 Euro
40 Treuepunkte = 2 Euro
60 Treuepunkte = 3 Euro
80 Treuepunkte = 4 Euro
100 Treuepunkte = 5 Euro

Wie erfahre ich meinen Treuepunktestand?
Den Stand Ihrer Treuepunkte können Sie jederzeit in Ihrem Kundenkonto einsehen.
Jetzt zum Treuepunkte-Konto

Wie kann ich meine Treuepunkte einlösen?
Wenn Sie bereits Treuepunkte auf Ihrem Kundenkonto haben, können Sie diese Punkte an der Kasse einlösen. Dazu müssen Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und Ihrem Passwort anmelden, damit die Bestellung dem Kundenkonto zugeordnet werden kann.
Treuepunkte können nicht gleichzeitig mit einem anderem Gutschein eingelöst werden.

Es werden eine Mindestanzahl von 20 Treuepunkte (entspricht 1 EUR) benötigt, um Treuepunkte einlösen zu können. Pro Bestellung können maximal 100 Treuepunkte (entspricht 5 EUR) eingelöst werden.

Lieferung und Rücksendungen?
Kostenloser Retourenservice für alle Bestellungen

Lieferung und Rücksendungen

Sämtliche Bestellungen werden durch DHL/Post für 5,00 Euro Versandkosten je Versandadresse geliefert. Bei einem Bestellwert über EUR 50.00 ist der Versand kostenlos. Bitte kalkulieren Sie drei bis vier (3-4) Werktage für den Versand Ihrer bestellten Produkte nach dem Eingang Ihrer Bestellung bei uns, in Abhängigkeit von der Verifizierung Ihrer Zahlungsdaten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Lieferung von Produkten, die auf Ihren Wunsch hin angefertigt oder anderweitig individuell angepasst werden, unter Umständen weitere vier bis fünf (4-5) Werktage in Anspruch nehmen kann. Sie können den Status Ihrer Bestellung und Lieferung nachverfolgen, indem Sie den Kundendienst unter der kostenlosen Rufnummer 089 97 60 45 92 montags bis freitags von 9:00 bis 16:00 Uhr kontaktieren (ausgenommen sind gesetzliche Feiertage in Bayern).
Online getätigte Einkäufe über www.ceme-shop.com versenden wir nur nach Österreich, Belgien, Frankreich, Deutschland, Irland, Italien, Niederlande und Spanien.
CEME GmbH bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen Retourenservice an. Besuchen Sie einfach „RÜCKSENDUNGEN“, um einen Widerruf einzuleiten. Dort finden Sie drei (3) Optionen für Ihren Widerruf.

Geben Sie das Paket bei Ihrer nächsten Post Station ab. Rückerstattungen erfolgen gegen Vorlage des Originalbeleges und werden innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Einsendung der Retoure bearbeitet. Bitte legen Sie in das Paket ihren Lieferschein mit Angaben, ob Sie den Artikel gegen Erstattung des Kaufpreises oder zum Umtausch an uns zurückschicken möchten. Bei Umtausch geben Sie bitte den Artikel an, gegen den Sie die Ware umtauschen möchten.

Cleopatra-Jewels 750Gold Zertifikat?

Cleopatra-Jewels 750Gold Zertifikat

Jedes unserer 750 Goldprodukte aus der Kategorie „Cleopatra-Jewels“ unserem Ägyptischen Goldschmiede-Schmuck-Sortiment, wird mit einem 750 Gold Zertifikat gestempelt versendet. Wir wollen das Sie unser Kunde, beste Sicherheit erhalten und Uns somit für die Echtheit und erstklassige Qualität der handwerklichen Ausführung in bester ägyptischer Juweliersarbeit verbürgen.